Sign In

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​SSM Executive Management

YBhg. Datuk Nor Azimah Abdul Aziz
Chief Executive Officer

Rezy Izwan Ramly
Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Corporate Services)

Amir Ahmad
Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Regulatory & Enforcement​)

Khuzairi Yahaya
Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Registry & Business Services)

Muhamad Faris Othman
Director Registration Services Division

Mohamad Awi Ibrahim
Director Marketing & Business Development​ Division​

Norhaslinda Salleh
Director Regulatory Development & Services Division

Mahadhir Mohd Khairudin
Director Prosecution & Litigation Division

Aznorashiq Mohamed Zin
Director In​ve​​​sti​​gation Division

Zarina Abdul Samad
Director Finance & Account Division

​Zulkarnain Abd Wahab

Director Information & Communication Technology Division

Farid Ahmad
Director Corporate Communication & Strategy Division

Mohammad Per​kasi
Director COMTRAC & Knowledge Management Division

Samsiah Ibrahim
Director Human Capital Division

Norhaiza Jemon
Director Corporate​ Compliance Division

Adzman Ahmad​
Director Administration, Procurement & Infrastructure Division

Zaiman Hafizie​​ Ismail​
Director Enterprise Project Management Division

KPDNHEP myGoverment
Agencies under Ministry Of Domestic Trade And Cost Of Living
SSM General Line
E-mail: enquiry[at]
Operation Hour
Day: Monday - Friday
Service Counter: 8.15 AM - 4.15 PM
SSM Contact Centre
Telephone: +603-7721 4000
Fax: +603-7721 4001